Popular Searches

Every year, the College holds an Awards Convocation to recognize outstanding merit and achievement among students and faculty members. Unfortunately, due to capacity restraints and in an effort to continue to socially distance, we are not able to host an evening for the full Ripon College community and award recipients’ guests.

You can review award recipients and societies below. Full award descriptions are available in the catalog on page 220.

Award TitleAward Recipient
"Sarge" Peters Award (Military Science)Levi J. Keen '24
Achievement Award in AnthropologyLuis M. Aragon Miranda '21
Achievement Award In Art and Art HistoryBrooklyn L. Landgraf '21
Achievement Award in BiologyMadison A. Tomashek '21
Achievement Award in Chemistry-BiologyCaitlin S. McNulty '21
Achievement Award in CommunicationDakota M. Marlega '21
Achievement Award in Educational StudiesRachel L Hicks '21 and Aubry M. Herbon '21
Achievement Award in Environmental StudiesValerie B. Doornbos '21
Achievement Award in Exercise ScienceCallista M. DeCramer '21
Achievement Award in HistoryValerie B. Doornbos '21
Achievement Award in MathematicsTori A. Braun '21
Achievement Award in Physical ScienceShane H. Reid '23
Achievement Award in Politics and GovernmentErin M. Bailey '21 and Hannah M. Krueger '21
Achievement Award in PsychobiologyMicaela M. Rivera '21
Achievement Award in PsychologyMorgan D. Devine '21 and Molly R. Potter '20
Achievement Award in ReligionSarah Weber '22
Achievement Award in SociologyLuis M. Aragon Miranda '21 and Emma Klaiber '22
Achievement Award in SpanishAlisha N. Harvat '21
Achievement in FinanceGisselle Tellez '21
Alumni Association Senior AwardErin M. Bailey '21 and Nhi Le '21
American Association of University Women Awards: Mary Eva Webster Junior AwardGuadalupe Aviles '22
Bruce Martz Endowed Music AwardLydia G. Wiley Deal '22
Class of 1991 AwardMohammad Navid Nafisi Bahabadi '22
Clifford Crump, Phi Beta Kappa AwardHaley K. Kramer '23, Mikayla N. Barnes '23, Abigail M. Stitgen '22, Palasha Tuladhar '22
David L. Harris Memorial Award (Student Senate)Conrad T. Winkelman '21 and Inesha Wiseman '22
Deans’ AwardErin M. Bailey '21
Donald Bruening, Class of 1962, PrizeJillian E. Heidenreich '21
Dr. Charles Nichols Award in BiologyDanielle T. Weninger '21
Dr. Edwin W. Webster, Class of 1919, Scholarship (History)Allison R. Slowiak '22
Erroll B. Davis Minority Achievement AwardSelena R. Luna '21
Ethel E. Lyon '12 Graduate Scholarship In EnglishAliena Walls '21
Faculty/Staff Mentor AwardAssociate Professor of English Megan Gannon
Franzen Center for Academic Success Outstanding Tutor AwardErin M. Bailey '21
Guy and Maud Russell, Classes of 1911 and 1917, Chemistry AwardCaitlin S. McNulty '21
Harry A. Cody, Jr., Class of 1933, Memorial Award in Military ScienceThomas R. Bianchi '22
James Underkofler Award for Excellence in Undergraduate TeachingProfessor of Art, Rafael Francisco Salas
Jeff A. Thompson AwardCormac J. Madigan '22
John Storzer Graduate Study AwardBrianna R. Schnell '21
Lucile Mosling Grams Music ScholarshipJacob T. Zuehlke '22
Lucy Smith Morris Shakespeare Prize (English)Payton L. Rahn '22
Mary Eva Webster Senior AwardStephanie A. Boahen '21
May Bumby Severy '08 AwardAssistant Professor of Educational Studies Nicholas Eastman
Milton H. Westhagen Award In EconomicsJedrzej M. Kozlowski '21
Pierre Guiet Prize in EnglishAliena Walls '21
Ripon College Mathematics and Computer Science AwardBreanna E. Ollech '22
Samuel N. Pickard AwardAlisha N. Harvat '21 and Noah Fish '21
Senior Business Management PrizeChan Myae Khine '21
Senior Class AwardProfessor of Communication Steven Martin
Student Leadership AwardAlisha N. Harvat '21, Inesha Wiseman '22, Kaitlin R. Hutchinson '21, Gisselle Tellez '21, Ryan J. Schmit '22, Ren L. Zwaschka '23
Student Organization Leadership AwardRipon Live, Black Student Union, WRPN Radio, Queer Straight Alliance, & Campus Christian Fellowship
The Peter Mattiacci '58 AwardDrew J. Jorgensen '22
Theatre Achievement AwardWilliam R. Bridenhagen '21
William Harley Barber Award (Physics)Mohammad Navid Nafisi Bahabadi '22


View Societies