Popular Searches

Victoria N. Folse

Folse, Victoria N.

President and Professor of Psychology

Email Me

Mark Kainz

Kainz, Mark

Professor of Biology, Patricia and Philip McCullough Class of 1969 Professor in Biology

Email Me

Becky Matzke

Matzke, Rebecca Berens

Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Ralph Hale Ruppert Distinguished Professor of History

Email Me

John Sisko

Sisko, John

Vice President and Dean of Faculty, Professor of Philosophy

Email Me

Wittler, Michele

Associate Dean of Faculty and Registrar

Email Me

Vice President and Dean of Faculty

John Sisko

Faculty Leadership

Title/Area 2022-23
Associate Dean of Faculty and Registrar Michele Wittler
Associate Dean for Faculty Development Rebecca Matzke
Associate Dean for the Catalyst Curriculum Timothy Reed


Academic Major Department Chairs

Major Dept 2022-23
Art and Art History Rafael Salas
Biology Memuna Khan
Chemistry Colleen Byron
Communication Steve Martin
Economics & Business Management Soren Hauge
Educational Studies Matthew Knoester
English Mary Unger
Exercise Science Brittany Followay
Foreign Languages and Cultures Geoff Guevara-Geer
History Sarah Frodhardt-Lane
Mathematical Sciences David Scott
Military Science CPT Paul Klotz & CPT Thomas Ivey
Music Tobin Shucha
Philosophy and Religion Paul Jeffries
Physics Christina Othon
Political Science Henrik Schatzinger
Psychology Julia Meyers-Manor
Sociology and Anthropology Marc Eaton
Theatre John Dalziel


Academic Minor Department Coordinators


Minor Areas 2022-23
American Studies Sarah Frohardt-Lane
Ancient Renaissance and Medieval Studies Ann Pleiss Morris
Chemistry-Biology Colleen Byron, Mark Kainz, Barbara Sisson & Patrick Willoughby
Criminal Justice Jackie Clark & Marc Eaton
Environmental Studies Sarah Frodhardt-Lane
Global Studies TBA
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Geoff Guevara-Geer & Travis Nygard
Law and Society Steve Sorenson
Linguistics Dominique Poncelet
Museum Studies Travis Nygard
National Security Studies John P. Harden
Physical Science Brett Barwick & Bryan Nell
Psychobiology Memuna Khan, Kristine Kovack-Lesh, Robin Forbes-Lorman, & Julia Meyers Manor
Women’s & Gender Studies Barbara McGowan

Other Campus Leadership

Title/Area 2022-23
Interim Director of Athletics Steve Wammer
Director of Career and Professional Development Mary Hatlen
Library Chair Andrew Prellwitz