Popular Searches

The Center for Politics and the People is advised by student board members who have input into programming and events.

Center Director

    • Henrik Schatzinger
      Professor of Political Science, Chair of Political Science Department

Student Advisory Board Members

    • 2022-2023 Student Advisory Board to be Announced!

External Advisory Board Members

    • Judge John Wilcox
    • Bob Welch
    • Rick Lewandowski
    • Robb Kahl
    • Bill MacLeod